EMMANUEL'S BLOG - Amanda Black – Amazulu Album Celebrities And Marriage, Corruption And Nigeria Weather Latest Nigeria Music Reviews And more Latest Tip, Find New Thing Global, Rumores And Celeb News Around you Latest Nigerian Entertainment | Best Comedians Gossip & Global Politics News
Go market, EbFeatures, #EbFabLook, EbNews, Daily Happening, Music & Movies, All You Need To Know About Corruption Around You, And Word Of God

header ads

13 Nov 2016

Amanda Black – Amazulu Album

Amanda Black - Amazulu Album
Ambitiouz Entertainment and South African music diva, Amanda Black releases her much anticipated album titled “Amazulu”.

The 14 track album “Amazulu” showcases her wonderful rendition spicing it up for your listening pleasure.Download and Get the Amazulu album on iTunes

Tracklist Below:

1. Amazulu
2. Kahle
3. Uzobuya
4. Free
5. Mna Nawe
6. Kulomhlaba
7. Sinazo
8. Lila
9. Buyela Kum
10. Crush
11. Sabela
12. Msizeni
13. Separate
14.Thank You

No comments:

Post a Comment